Student Council

Meetings are every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 8:15 in room 109.
Quick Links

2011-12 Student Officers

President- Courtney Dudley

Vice President- Stephanie Weisberg

Secretary- Jonathon Rash

Treasurer- Mai Vanseng

Stu-Co Advisor

Student Council Advisor- Ms. Jones

Stu-Co Events and Activities

Basic Camp
National Convention
District Convention
State Convention
Toy  Drive
Coat Drive
Winter Ball
Blacklight Dance
Skate Jam
Ranger in Review
LiveZilla Live Chat Software